• We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!

I need some good videos m8

jcdentonswh0re69

So i've been browsing the EXACT Same Youtube channels for the past 666 years, if any of you have good Youtubers you watch, and they make good quality content, Please tell me because this summer i've been watching the exact same Youtubers.
Don't post: LeafyIsHere, Pyrocynical, Critical, PewDiePie, Jacksepticeye, Markiplier etc, I already watch them.

I'm talking about smaller channels aswell, like ones under 500,000 subscribers kinda :p
I also like memes so yeah if you got any of those also list them ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

So i've been browsing the EXACT Same Youtube channels for the past 666 years, if any of you have good Youtubers you watch, and they make good quality content, Please tell me because this summer i've been watching the exact same Youtubers.
Don't post: LeafyIsHere, Pyrocynical, Critical, PewDiePie, Jacksepticeye, Markiplier etc, I already watch them.

I'm talking about smaller channels aswell, like ones under 500,000 subscribers kinda :p
terrible tommy
CheekiiChaps

AppleGlacier

Retired Staff
Well these aren't small but I like Ssundee and Popularmmos, also MrCrainer. If you are looking for none Minecraft then Matthew Santoro is cool.

Zelistra

Trusted Member

What type of channels? Minecraft?
Well here I got a few Minecraft channels, these are the only Minecraft channels I watch:

KillerCreeper55.. That channel is in Spanish but that's the guy that discovered spheres in Minecraft xd

Music Videos:
MysteriousImage

Redstone & commands:
Sethbling
MrCubey
TheRedEngineer
Mumble Jumble
MrCrayfish
Mr. Clottom

Updates & maps:
Logdotzip
TrueMU aka MinecraftUniverse

Tutorial-based:
TurtleDerp
Grian
MagmaMusen
WiederDude

Survival-based:
TheCampingRusher - Minecraft

"What If Minecraft"-based:
ExplodingTNT
Golden Armor

They do a lot: